Introduction Amateur radio CQ WW DX RTTY Contest 2018

CQ WW DX RTTY Contest 2018

Displej Yaesu FT-1000MP

CQ WW DX RTTY contest as global KV Racing in digital telex mode. Follow only RTTY connections to all stations.

Dates: 29.-30.9.2018 of 00,00 of 2400 UTC

bands: 3.5, 7, 14, 21, 28 MHz

operating modes: Baudot RTTY

- SOAB (HP, LP, qrp)
- Sosban (HP, LP, qrp)
- SOAB Assisted (HP, LP, qrp)
– SOSB Assisted (HP, LP, qrp)
– MS (HP, LP)

connection with a station from your own country = 1 b.
connection with European station = 2 b.
a DX station = 3 b.

Násobiče: zeme DXCC / Wae, CQ zone, W States (48) and VE provinces and region (14) for each band separately